Muscles

I have upped my game in exercise. I’m not pumping it out really, but I am focusing more on strength building. Lo and behold, I pulled my back. I’ve had this problem before. I would love to avoid it, but not sure exactly how to. One instance had me at the emergency room. In retrospect I didn’t need to go. My husband and I weren’t sure if I had a slipped disc or something serious like that. I was in severe pain because my muscles in my back were spasming.

I have a high interest in the body, exercise, and nutrition. Lately I have been learning more about lifting weights and what is done during a bikini prep. I will most likely not do one of those, but it is interesting to see how strong these women could be. In a practical sense, being strong is convenient for everyday living. I want to gain strength for this reason.

Leave a Reply

