Trying Something Out

I am writing this post with my voice on my phone. I thought it would make for a quicker way of composing a post. I didn’t really have anything planned out to say. I know I write most of my posts from my phone and it can take a little time because I can’t type as quickly on the phone as on a computer keyboard. But I’m glad I found out how to do this.

I know we often think technology is just computers and electric things. But really it encompasses all sorts of things that aren’t electric. Some people think technology is bad and some people think technology is good. Some people think it’s neutral. I believe it’s good, but can be used for bad. Just because people use something for bad doesn’t automatically make it a bad thing. I believe God to be the author of technology, both modern and ancient. People have perverted it for evil.

Leave a Reply

