Procrastination

How fitting to be writing about procrastination, since I usually end up waiting till the last minute to write a blog post.

I have heard that procrastination can provide the push to get things done; and that some people like to work under pressure. I know that having the goal to blog for 100 days and then waiting until the last minute is my motivation to write. But I think if I can learn to enjoy the process of writing more, and allow myself more time, I could write better quality posts. I have this draw toward writing, so I want to do it everyday, at least for these 100 days. I want to see where this goes. I know that everyday won’t be a fun writing day and that there will be struggles. But that will be with anything.

Leave a Reply

