Hi there!

Welcome to the first post on this site!

I am going to try my hand at blogging for 100 days straight. See that number 100? The name of this blog came to me and I thought it was creative, but I was unsure because at first it didn’t seem like I could encorporate numbers. Upon further thought, I realized we come across numbers constantly everyday. (Whether we like math or not!) So it will be easy!

Today I got upset over some pretty big numbers; hospital debt numbers to be exact. My husband and I have accumulated hospital debt. We don’t have insurance either. Every year almost we seem to make more. I get overwhelmed and discouraged. A good thing is that we can pay them off at our own pace without interest being a factor. It is baggage, though, baggage that I would rather not have!

Leave a Reply

